Music & Move

An active storytime w/ thematic books, singing and dancing, followed by open play. For ages 2 and 3. Siblings welcome.

Mondays at 10:30 am AND 11:30 am. Thursdays at 9:30 am. For 9:30 storytime, please use the rear entrance.


 

Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 9:30am

Bookmark and Share