Shippensburg Kiwanis

Kiwanis is a volunteer-led service club that strengthens communities. We welcome all individuals to come and see what we're about. Monthly meetings are held the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month from 5:30-7:00 pm in the 2nd floor Board Room.

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 5:30pm

Bookmark and Share