Shippensburg Kiwanis

Kiwanis is a volunteer-led service club that strengthens communities. We welcome all individuals to come and see what we're about. Monthly meetings are held the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month from 5:30pm to 6:40pm in the 2nd floor Board Room.

 

 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:40pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:40pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:40pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:40pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:40pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:40pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:40pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:40pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:40pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:40pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:40pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:40pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:40pm

Bookmark and Share