Toddler Time

ToddlertimeThis 20-minute program is offered six times a week. Parents sit with their 18-month to three-year-old children and listen to stories, sing songs, learn finger plays, play games and sometimes make a craft.

 

Monday at 11:10 am, 11:40 am and 5:45 pm

Wednesday at 5:45 pm

Thursday at 11:10 am and 11:40 am

 

 

Toddler Time is sponsored by:

 

Mechanicsburg North Rotary Club

 

Investing in early literacy benefits us all. We would like to thank our generous sponsor, Mechanicsburg North Rotary Club, for helping us accomplish our goals by sponsoring Toddler Time from May - October, 2018.

 

 

 

Ages: 18 Months - Three Years

Registration: Not Necessary

 

 

 

Monday, October 1, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:05pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:05pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:05pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:05pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:05pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:05pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:05pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:05pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:05pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 5:45pm to 6:05pm

Bookmark and Share