Closed SignSimpson Library will be closed on Saturday, May 25 while the parking lot is resealed and lines are painted. The parking lot will be unavailable on Saturday, May 25, Sunday, May 26, and Monday, May 27. The book drop can be accessed from the sidewalk on Walnut Street. No items will be due on these days.

 

 

Toddler Time

ToddlertimeThis 20-minute program is offered six times a week. Parents sit with their 18-month to three-year-old children and listen to stories, sing songs, learn finger plays, play games and sometimes make a craft.

 

Monday at 11:10 am, 11:40 am and 5:45 pm

Wednesday at 5:45 pm

Thursday at 11:10 am and 11:40 am

 

 

 

Ages: 18 Months - Three Years

Registration: Not required

 

 

 

Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 11:40am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 11:40am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 11:40am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 11:40am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 11:40am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 11:40am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 11:40am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 11:40am to 12:00pm

Bookmark and Share