Closed SignSimpson Library will be closed on Sunday, May 26 and Monday, May 27 for Memorial Day.

 

 

Story Time

StorytimeThis 45-minute program, appropriate for children who are three to six-years-old, is offered three times a week. The children listen to stories, sing songs, learn poems, play games and sometimes make a craft.  

 

Monday at 1:30 pm

Wednesday and Friday at 10:30 am

 

 

 

Ages: Three - Six Years

Registration: Not required

 

 

 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Bookmark and Share