Rhyme Time

RhymetimeThis 20 minute program, offered 6 times each week, is designed for children 18-months old and younger and a parent. Children and their parents will sing songs, hear rhymes and short stories and play rhythmic games.

 

Mondays at 10:05 am, 10:35 am, and 5:15 pm

Wednesday at 5:15 pm

Thursdays at 10:05 am and 10:35 am

 

 

Rhyme Time is sponsored by:

 

The Mechanicsburg Club

 

Investing in early literacy benefits us all. We would like to thank our generous sponsor, The Mechanicsburg Club, for helping us accomplish our goals by sponsoring Rhyme Time from May - October, 2018.

 

 

Ages: Birth - 18 Months

Registration: Not Necessary

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, October 1, 2018 - 5:15pm to 5:35pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 5:15pm to 5:35pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 5:15pm to 5:35pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 5:15pm to 5:35pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 5:15pm to 5:35pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 5:15pm to 5:35pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 5:15pm to 5:35pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 5:15pm to 5:35pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 5:15pm to 5:35pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 5:15pm to 5:35pm

Bookmark and Share