Simpson Library is closed Wednesday, February 20, 2019 due to weather. No items are due and no holds will expire.

Rhyme Time

RhymetimeThis 20 minute program, offered 6 times each week, is designed for children 18-months old and younger and a parent. Children and their parents will sing songs, hear rhymes and short stories and play rhythmic games.

 

Mondays at 10:05 am, 10:35 am, and 5:15 pm

Wednesday at 5:15 pm

Thursdays at 10:05 am and 10:35 am

 

 

 

 

Ages: Birth - 18 Months

Registration: Not Necessary

 

 

Rhyme Time is sponsored by:

Investing in early literacy benefits us all. We would like to thank our generous sponsor, Emmeline Wevodau, for helping us accomplish our goals by sponsoring Rhyme Time from February to July 2019.

 

 

 

 

Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:35am to 10:55am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:35am to 10:55am
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 10:35am to 10:55am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:35am to 10:55am
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:35am to 10:55am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:35am to 10:55am
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 10:35am to 10:55am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:35am to 10:55am
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 10:35am to 10:55am

Bookmark and Share