2024 Holiday Closing Schedule

 

New Year's Eve 2023

Closed on Sunday, December 31

New Year's Day 2024

Closed Monday, January 1

Easter

Closed Sunday, March 31

Mother's Day

Closed Sunday, May 12

Memorial Day

Closed Sunday, May 26 and Monday, May 27

Sunday Summer Hours Start

Closed on Sundays, May 26 - September 1

Jubilee Day

Closed on Thursday, June 20

Independence Day

Closed Thursday, July 4 - Sunday, July 7

Saturday Summer Hours Start

Reduced hours on Saturdays, July 6 - August 31
(Open 10:00 am - 2:00 pm on Saturdays)

Labor Day

Closed Monday, September 2

Resume Regular Saturday Hours

Saturday, September 7 (Open 10:00 am - 5:00 pm on Saturdays)

Resume Regular Sunday Hours

Sunday, September 8 (Open 1:00 - 5:00 pm on Sundays)

Taste of Mechanicsburg

Closed on Sunday, October 6

Staff Development Day

TBA

Thanksgiving Eve

Close at 1:00 pm on Wednesday, November 27

Thanksgiving

Closed Thursday, November 28

Christmas Eve

Closed Tuesday, December 24

Christmas

Closed Wednesday, December 25

New Year's Eve 2024

 Close at 1:00 pm on Tuesday, December 31

New Year's Day 2025

Closed Wednesday, January 1

 


 

Page Updated

January 23, 2024