Simpson Library 2020 Holiday Closing Schedule

 

New Year's Eve 2019

Close at 1:00 pm on Tuesday, December 31

New Year's Day 2020

Closed Wednesday, January 1

Easter

Closed Sunday, April 12

Taste of Mechanicsburg

Closed Sunday, April 26

Mother's Day

Closed Sunday, May 10

Memorial Day

Closed Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25

Sunday Summer Hours start

Closed Sundays, May 24 - September 6

Jubilee Day

Closed Thursday, June 18

Saturday Summer Hours Start

Reduced hours on Saturdays, July 11 - September 5 (Open 10:00 am -2:00 pm on Saturdays)

Independence Day

Closed Friday, July 3 and Saturday, July 4

Labor Day

Closed Monday, September 7

Resume Regular Saturday Hours

Saturday, September 12 (Open 10:00 am -5:00 pm on Saturdays)

Resume Regular Sunday Hours

Sunday, September 13 (Open 1:00 - 5:00 pm on Sundays)

Thanksgiving Eve

Close at 1:00 pm on Wednesday, November 25

Thanksgiving 

Closed Thursday, November 26

Christmas Eve

Closed Thursday, December 24

Christmas

Closed Friday, December 25

New Year's Eve 2020

Close at 1:00 pm on Thursday, December 31

New Year's Day 2021

Closed Friday, January 1

 


 

Page Updated

January 02, 2020