2nd Tuesday Book Club

The 2nd Tuesday Book Club meets a 1pm the second Tuesday of the month (except July and August) in the Annex. The group will read and discuss these books:

September 11-Lilli De Jong by Janet Benton

October 9-Cranford by Elizabeth Gaskell

                          November 13-Cannery Row by John Steinbeck

 

Please join the group any 2nd Tuesday of the Month!

 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 1:00pm

Bookmark and Share