Library Tours

Tours of the Shippensburg Public Library will be available every Friday at 1:00pm beginning August 3rd. Cindy Pimental will take you on a fascinating journey through the library as she divulges intriguing information about the local history and architecture of what was once the Stewart Family home. Please pre-register by calling the library at 717-532-4508. Other times available by appointment.

Friday, August 3, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 1:00pm

Bookmark and Share