Board of Directors

The New Cumberland Public Library is governed by a seven-member board of directors. Board members serve as community volunteers, overseeing the library’s budget, strategic direction and overall service delivery.

  • Joan L. Erney
  • Kevin L. Hall (President)
  • Judith Hawthorn (Secretary)
  • George Labecki (Treasurer)
  • Gennifer Richie
  • Linda Ries 
  • Vacant (Vice President)


The Board of Directors meet the third Tuesdays of every month at 7:00 pm, except during July and December. All meetings are open to the public and held at the New Cumberland Public Library.

 The Board of Directors will hold their next meeting on March 19, 2024. The agenda can be found here.

Page Updated