Language at the Library - Spanish

Language at the Library  

Every Thursday: 10:00 am - 11:00 am 

Small Meeting Room, Lower Level

As part of our Daytime Academy at Fredricksen Library, we are now offering language immersion conversation groups on a regular basis. Spanish, French, German, Italian, and Russian are all available throughout each month. Some experience in the language is necessary.  Our expert leaders will guide you through discussion, conversation and culture of your chosen language. The Daytime Academy is made possible by a grant from Harsco Corporation, honoring the memory of Derek C. Hathaway and his passion for life-long learning. No registration necessary.

 

Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:00am

Bookmark and Share