The Fredricksen Library will be closed on Wednesday, February 20th due to the impending weather conditions. No items will be due and no fines will accrue.

2016 Master Gardener Plant Clinics

Do you have some unanswered gardening questions and don't know where to turn? Just stop in at the Fredricksen Library anytime from 6 to 7 pm every Tuesday evening (May – August). The Master Gardeners from Penn State Cooperative Extension will be there eagerly waiting to solve your gardening mysteries and help you to have the best garden possible! No registration necessary.

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Bookmark and Share