Mission Transition 2018/2019: Preparing for Kindergarten

One Monday a month, based on school district, at 6:30 pm during the 2018/19 school year.

in the Ruggaber Community Room, Lower Level

Help your little one prepare for a lifetime of learning by participating in Fredricksen Library's Kindergarten readiness program. Children entering kindergarten in the fall of 2019 will do kindergarten readiness activities, hear stories, meet other future students and make early friendships!  Call 717-761-3900 x229 starting July 30th to register with the first session starting according to school district (See schedule below).

Children attending these schools are welcome:

Camp Hill School District (Hoover Elementary) - First Session: August 27th

East Pennsboro School District (West Creek Hills and East Pennsboro Elementary) - First Session: September 10

West Shore School District (Washington Heights, Lower Allen and Highland Elementary) - First Session: September 17th

Cumberland Valley School District (Shaull, Hampden, and Sporting Hill) - First Session: September 24th

Sessions run one hour.

Final Day to register is January 31st or when classes are full.

 

Monday, August 27, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Bookmark and Share