Italian for Beginners II - Spring Session

10 Thursdays, March 28 – May 30

5:00 pm – 6:00 pm in the Masland Board Room, Lower Level

This class is designed for those who have already taken Italian for Beginners I or who have an equivalent knowledge. The course is divided into sessions of 10 classes each. The instructor, Anna Maria Bertini-Jones, is an Italian native teacher with extensive experience in teaching Italian in college courses and elective adult classes. If you are unsure if you would fit in the class, we will connect you with the instructor to determine what's right for you. Ages 16 and older. Cost: $110 for 10 classes (plus a $20 Materials Fee paid at the first class). Registration online, by phone or in person begins February 15.

 

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Bookmark and Share