Language at the Library - Intermediate French

Language at the Library  

Every Thursday: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm (No class 9/20 and 11/22)

Lower Lobby, Lower Level

As part of our Daytime Academy at Fredricksen Library, we are now offering language immersion conversation groups on a regular basis. Spanish, French, German, Italian, Russian and Brazilian Portuguese are all available throughout each month. Some experience in the language is necessary.  Our expert leaders will guide you through discussion, conversation and culture of your chosen language. The Daytime Academy is made possible by a grant from Harsco Corporation, honoring the memory of Derek C. Hathaway and his passion for life-long learning.

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 11:15am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 11:15am
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 11:15am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 11:15am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 11:15am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 11:15am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 11:15am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 11:15am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 11:15am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 11:15am
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 11:15am

Bookmark and Share