Language at the Library - Intermediate French Study Group

Language at the Library  

Every Thursday: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm 

Community Room, Lower Level

As part of our Daytime Academy at Fredricksen Library, we are now offering language immersion conversation groups on a regular basis. Spanish, French, German, Italian, and Russian are all available throughout each month. Some experience in the language is necessary.  Our expert leaders will guide you through discussion, conversation and culture of your chosen language. The Daytime Academy is made possible by a grant from Harsco Corporation, honoring the memory of Derek C. Hathaway and his passion for life-long learning. No registration necessary.

 

Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:00pm

Bookmark and Share