The Fredricksen Library will be closed on Wednesday, February 20th due to the impending weather conditions. No items will be due and no fines will accrue.

Device Advice @ Fredricksen

Mondays 1:30 to 4:30 pm

1:30 to 4:30 pm at the Reference Desk

We are pleased to offer free one-on-one consultations to help you navigate the basics of your eDevice! Just call in to reserve up to one hour with one of our trained Reference Librarians who will help you navigate the basics of your iPad, Android, Kindle or Nook. You must have the device, login name and password with you for your appointment. Available Mondays from 1:30 - 4:30 pm and most Thursdays from 5:30 - 7:30 pm. To register, call 717-761-3900 x225.

Monday, August 8, 2016 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, August 15, 2016 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, August 22, 2016 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, August 29, 2016 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, September 12, 2016 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, September 26, 2016 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, October 31, 2016 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm

Bookmark and Share