Coding Club @ Fredricksen Library

Session 2: Mondays, March 18 – May 20

4:30 pm – 6:30 pm in the Kunkel Creation Station, Lower Level Children’s Area

Computing skills are the most sought-after in the US job market, with demand growing 3X the national average. Computing is used all around us and in virtually every field. It is foundational knowledge that all students need, but is often overlooked.  We need to improve access for all students—and that’s where The Coding Club @ Fredricksen Library can help. Coding Club will help develop important digital literacy skills all while having fun. For ages 12 -18. Register online here starting February 4.

Have any questions or are interested in becoming a volunteer for this program? Email the Teen Programmer at emcquiggan@ccpa.net. Sponsored by The Anne M. and Phillip H. Glatfelter, III Family Foundation

 

Monday, March 18, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm

Bookmark and Share