The Fredricksen Library will be closed on Wednesday, February 20th due to the impending weather conditions. No items will be due and no fines will accrue.

Blood Pressure Screenings

 

Holy Spirit - A Geisinger Affiliate has partnered with Fredricksen Library to offer free Blood Pressure Screenings. For your convenience, three parking spaces are reserved near the main entrance.

 

Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 9:15am to 1:00pm

Bookmark and Share