Organization at Fredricksen

The Cleve J. Fredricksen Library is an independent, non-profit organization with 501 (c)(3) status.  East Pennsboro Library, located in East Pennsboro Township, is a branch of Fredricksen Library.


President: Jim Grandon  
Vice-President:  Adam Metz
Secretary: Missy Minehan
Treasurer:  Jeremy Medernach
Assistant Treasurer: Linda Haines
Elected Trustees:

Stephanie Andrejack
Linda Farr
James Grandon
Siena McLees
Jeremy Medernach
Christian Merritt III
Adam Metz
Missy Minehan
James Ramsey
Sirisha Reddy
Abby Tierney
Associate Trustees:
Linda Haines
Diane Myers

DOWNLOAD the 2018 - 2021 Strategic Plan

BYLAWS - (Amended 8/9/23) pdf

Municipal Representatives:
Tim Ellis - Wormleysburg Borough Representative
Luke Fishel - Lemoyne Borough Representative
Carolyn Pfeifer - Hampden Township Representative
Joe Swartz - Lower Allen Township Representative
Alicia Stine - East Pennsboro Representative
Camp Hill Borough Representative
Friends Representatives:
Diane Myers — Friends of Fredricksen
Deb Lupold — Friends of East Pennsboro
Gregg Aversa
Nancy Besch
Dave Reager

Sirisha Reddy



Meetings 2023

January 11 (Annual Meeting & January Board Meeting)

March 15

May 10 (to be held at the East Pennsboro Branch)

August 9

October 11

December 13

All board meetings will be held at 5:30 pm in the Ruggaber Community Room at Fredricksen Library unless otherwise noted above.

Application to Serve on the Board of Trustees

As board vacancies occur, The Board of Trustees accepts applications for new members. Please download and complete the fillable pdf below and email to  OR  download and complete the regular pdf and mail or drop off at the Fredricksen Library Reference Desk.

BOARD APPLICATION  (fillable pdf)      BOARD APPLICATION   (regular pdf)


Page Updated

August 17, 2023