East Pennsboro Library will be closed on Wednesday, February 20, due to the weather. No items will be due, and no fines will accrue.

Drop-In Weekly Wednesday Story Times

Wednesday Story Time

Visit the library for a fun-filled story time for children ages 2 ½ and up. Contact the library for additional information at 732-4274. No registration required.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:30am

Bookmark and Share