East Pennsboro Library will be closed on Wednesday, February 20, due to the weather. No items will be due, and no fines will accrue.

Drop-In Weekly Wednesday Story Times

Wednesday Story Time

Visit the library for a fun-filled story time for children ages 2 ½ and up. Contact the library for additional information at 732-4274. No registration required.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:30am

Bookmark and Share