Pop-In Weekly Mommy and Me Movie Time

Bring your preschooler or toddler to the library on Thursdays at 10:30 a.m. and enjoy a movie with your child.  Call the library for the movie listing.  Children must be accompanied by an adult.

Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 10:30am to 12:00pm

Bookmark and Share