Land That Job!

Applying for jobs or education programs? Need help getting started? Need help uploading documents to an online application? Need to revise a resume, CV, or cover letter? Every Friday afternoon from 1:30 to 3:30 pm, we can help with online job, school, scholarship and other applications. Our staff can assist with specific job and school applications and show you how to use the library's databases and links to take steps for job and career-related preparation, including resume and cover letter design, specialized exam preparation and more. No registration necessary. Wi-Fi is free to connect with your own device, or bring your library card or photo ID to use our Internet computers.

Friday, December 7, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm

Bookmark and Share