Land That Job!

Applying for jobs or education programs? Need help getting started? Need help uploading documents to an online application? Need to revise a resume, CV, or cover letter? Every Friday afternoon from 1:30 to 3:30 pm, we can help with online job, school, scholarship and other applications. Our staff can assist with specific job and school applications and show you how to use the library's databases and links to take steps for job and career-related preparation, including resume and cover letter design, specialized exam preparation and more. No registration necessary. Wi-Fi is free to connect with your own device, or bring your library card or photo ID to use our Internet computers.

Friday, March 1, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm

Bookmark and Share