Movies @ Bosler

Movies

Join us for exciting and thrilling movies in our community rooms! Free popcorn to all attendees!

 

For more information on this and other upcoming adult programs, please refer to our Carlisle Institute for Lifelong Learning Fall 2018 catalog.

 

 

 

 

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:30pm

Bookmark and Share