Fall Reading Time for 2's & 3's

Reading time for 2’s and 3’s – Children and their caregivers are welcome to our traditional storytime program with books, coloring, and counting with a weekly theme.  Storytime lasts approximately 25 minutes, and attendees are encouraged to stay and enjoy our open play area afterwards. Siblings always welcome. 

Wednesday @ 10:00 am.

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 10:00am

Bookmark and Share