JAM Session

 

Jam Session Amelia Givin LibraryBring your instrument and jam with other musicians in our lower level. Ages 14+.

Listeners welcome! No registration needed.


JAM Sessions are held in the lower level of Amelia Givin Library at 6:00 pm on the first and third Wednesdays every month. It's a great way to practice with like-minded musicians. There's no need to register. Just drop in!

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 6:00pm

Bookmark and Share