Baby and Me

Baby and MeCome participate in our Baby and Me time! During this 20 minute program we will play, sing, do fingerplays, and sometimes read a short board book. Baby and Me playtimes are designed for parents/caregivers to participate in the activities with their child.

 

Ages 0-2

 

 

Fridays at 9:45-10:05 am

 

 

Friday, April 6, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:05am
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 9:45am to 10:05am

Bookmark and Share