Story Time

StorytimeThis 45-minute program, appropriate for children who are three to six-years-old, is offered three times a week. The children listen to stories, sing songs, learn poems, play games and sometimes make a craft.  

 

Monday at 1:30 pm

Wednesday and Friday at 10:30 am

 

Ages: Three - Six Years

Registration: Not Necessary

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Bookmark and Share