Story Time

StorytimeThis 45-minute program, appropriate for children who are three to six-years-old, is offered three times a week. The children listen to stories, sing songs, learn poems, play games and sometimes make a craft.  

 

Monday at 1:30 pm

Wednesday and Friday at 10:30 am

 

Ages: Three - Six Years

Registration: Not Necessary

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Bookmark and Share