Teen Scene

(Ages 12-18, must have completed 6th grade)

Join us Friday afternoons for snacks, socialization, projects, outdoor activities, and more! 

See our summer flyer for more information about upcoming programs! 

No registration required. 

*Teen Scene will not meet Friday, June 23, August 4, or August 11. 

Friday, June 9, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 3:00pm

Bookmark and Share