Teen Scene

(ages 13-18)

Teens meet after school to enjoy sancks, art activities, Teen Purchasing Group, games, movies, and toher events they choose! To find out more about Teen Scene, call the library and ask to speak ot Samantha or join in on Friday from 3:00 to 4:30! 

*Meets in the library annex

Friday, September 1, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 3:00pm

Bookmark and Share