Language at the Library - Spanish

Language at the Library  

Every Thursday: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Small Meeting Room, Lower Level

As part of our Daytime Academy at Fredricksen Library, we are now offering language immersion conversation groups on a regular basis. Spanish is available every Thursday. Some experience in the language is necessary. Our expert leaders will guide you through discussion, conversation and culture of your chosen language. The Daytime Academy is made possible by a grant from Harsco Corporation, honoring the memory of Derek C. Hathaway and his passion for life-long learning.  No registration necessary.

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:00am

Bookmark and Share