Blood Pressure Screenings by Geisinger Holy Spirit

Thursdays  

9:15 am to 1:00 pm on the Upper Level near Reference

Geisinger Holy Spirit has partnered with Fredricksen Library to offer free Blood Pressure Screenings. For your convenience, three parking spaces are reserved near the main entrance.

 

Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 9:15am to 1:00pm

Bookmark and Share