Resume, Job and School Application Assistance

Are you applying for jobs or education programs? Every Friday afternoon from 2:00 to 4:00 pm, the library will offer assistance with on-line job, school, scholarship and other applications. Whether you need help getting started, need to revise a resume, CV or cover letter or just need assistance uploading documents to an on-line application, a branch assistant will be here to help. No registration necessary. WiFi is free to connect with your own device, or bring your library card or photo ID to use our internet computers. Every Friday through May 11.

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Bookmark and Share