Homework Helpers - By Appointment

Call the library at (717) 732-4274 to make an appointment for tutoring with one of our local retired teachers. Students are responsible for bringing all textbooks, homework, instructions, and related materials. Students can receive help with homework, instruction on researching topics, and instruction on preparing projects. A parent/caregiver must remain in the library during the instruction. For grades 1-5.

Monday, October 2, 2017 (All day)
Monday, October 9, 2017 (All day)
Monday, October 16, 2017 (All day)
Monday, October 23, 2017 (All day)
Monday, October 30, 2017 (All day)
Monday, November 6, 2017 (All day)
Monday, November 13, 2017 (All day)
Monday, November 20, 2017 (All day)
Monday, November 27, 2017 (All day)
Monday, December 4, 2017 (All day)
Monday, December 11, 2017 (All day)
Monday, December 18, 2017 (All day)
Monday, January 8, 2018 (All day)
Monday, January 15, 2018 (All day)
Monday, January 22, 2018 (All day)
Monday, January 29, 2018 (All day)
Monday, February 5, 2018 (All day)
Monday, February 12, 2018 (All day)
Monday, February 19, 2018 (All day)
Monday, February 26, 2018 (All day)
Monday, March 5, 2018 (All day)
Monday, March 12, 2018 (All day)
Monday, March 19, 2018 (All day)
Monday, March 26, 2018 (All day)
Monday, April 2, 2018 (All day)
Monday, April 9, 2018 (All day)
Monday, April 16, 2018 (All day)
Monday, April 23, 2018 (All day)
Monday, April 30, 2018 (All day)

Bookmark and Share