Drop In Weekly Wednesday Story Times

Wednesday Story Time

Visit the library for a fun filled drop-in story time.  For children ages 2 ½ and up, story times are held on Wednesdays at 11 am.  Contact the library for added information. No registration required.

 

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:30am

Bookmark and Share