Today is ANAMARIE ROSH ADAMS DAY at the Bosler Memorial Library.

Movies @ Bosler

Movies

Join us for exciting and thrilling movies in our community rooms! Free popcorn to all attendees!

 

For more information on this and other upcoming adult programs, please refer to our Carlisle Institute for Lifelong Learning Spring 2018 catalog.

 

 

 

 

Monday, January 1, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 2:00pm

Bookmark and Share