Today is ANAMARIE ROSH ADAMS DAY at the Bosler Memorial Library.

American Mah Jongg Club

Do you enjoy playing Mah Jongg? Have you ever wanted to learn?

 

For more information on this and other upcoming adult programs, please refer to our Carlisle Institute for Lifelong Learning Spring 2018 catalog.

 

 

 

 

Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 10:00am

Bookmark and Share