Read to the Dogs

Read to the Dogs is back! This proven program helps give kids confidence and encourages them to read. Help your child boost their reading skills while having fun. Register for 1 of 3 time slots - 4:30 pm, 4:50 pm or 5:10 pm. Registration is required. 717-486-3688

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 4:50pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 4:50pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 4:50pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 4:50pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 4:50pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 4:50pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 4:50pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 4:50pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 4:50pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 4:50pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 4:50pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 4:50pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 4:50pm

Bookmark and Share