Read to the Dogs

Read to the Dogs is back! This proven program helps give kids confidence and encourages them to read. Help your child boost their reading skills while having fun. Register for 1 of 3 time slots - 4:30 pm, 4:50 pm or 5:10 pm. Registration is required. 717-486-3688

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 4:30pm

Bookmark and Share