Opt 2 - 2 & 3 yr olds

w/ caregiver - siblings welcome

Primarily songs & movement, 2 - 3 books, colors, counting, coloring sheet, approximately 25 minutes - group playtime afterwards, use rear entrance

Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 9:30am

Bookmark and Share