Opt 1 - 2 & 3 yr olds

w/ caregiver - siblings welcome

Primarily reading, 3 -4 books, rhymes, colors, counting, coloring sheet, approximately 25 minutes - group playtime afterwards

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:00am

Bookmark and Share