Reading Time for 2's & 3's

Reading time for 2’s and 3’s – Children and their caregivers are welcome to our traditional storytime program with books, coloring, and counting with a weekly theme.  Storytime lasts approximately 25 minutes, and attendees are encouraged to stay and enjoy our open play area afterwards. Siblings always welcome. 

Tuesdays at 9:30 am.  Please use the rear entrance for our 9:30 storytimes.

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 9:30am
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 9:30am

Bookmark and Share