Tiny Tot Storytime

Tiny tot storytime – For ages 0-24 months, children and their caregivers are invited to join us for a lap-sit storytime geared towards our youngest patrons.  This storytime features developmentally appropriate books, songs, rhymes, and movement lasting approximately 25 minutes.  Attendees are encouraged to stay and enjoy our open play area afterwards.  Siblings always welcome. 

Mondays at 9:30 am and Thursdays at 10:30 am.  Please use the rear entrance for our 9:30 storytimes.

Monday, May 21, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30am

Bookmark and Share