Newborn - 24 mth

w/ caregiver - siblings welcome 

songs, rhymes, movement and one book - approximately 20 minutes, children and caregivers can enjoy group playtime afterwards, use rear entrance

Monday, October 9, 2017 - 9:30am
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 9:30am
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 9:30am
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 9:30am
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 9:30am
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 9:30am
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 9:30am
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 9:30am
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 9:30am
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 9:30am
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 9:30am
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 9:30am

Bookmark and Share