4 - 6 yr old Storytime

3 - 4 books, calendar, weather, letter sounds, basic math, coloring sheet, approximately 30 minutes. Caregive need not attend but MUST remain in the library, no younger siblings. 

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 1:00pm

Bookmark and Share