Tiny Tot Storytime

Tiny tot storytime – For ages 0-24 months, children and their caregivers are invited to join us for a lap-sit storytime geared towards our youngest patrons.  This storytime features developmentally appropriate books, songs, rhymes, and movement lasting approximately 25 minutes.  Attendees are encouraged to stay and enjoy our open play area afterwards.  Siblings always welcome. 

Mondays at 9:30 am and Thursdays at 10:30 am.  Please use the rear entrance for our 9:30 storytimes.

Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:30am

Bookmark and Share